20years_2RB

Le contrôle de la condensation

Quand les conditions de température et d’humidité atteignent le point de rosée, l’humidité se condense sous du toit métallique non isolé. Si la condensation est importante, les gouttes d’eau tombent, endommageant les denrées entreposées. La méthode traditionnelle pour traiter la condensation est d’isoler le toit pour que la température sur le panneau n’atteigne jamais le point de rosée.

La solution DR!PSTOP

La toiture avec DRIPSTOP permet de fixer cette humidité dans les avéoles formées dans la feutrine. Le DRIPSTOP retient l’eau jusqu’à ce que les conditions retournent au-dessous du point de rosée. Alors cette eau s’évapore dans l’air sous forme d’humidité normale.

Condensation dans un bâtiment

Le DRIPSTOP autoadhésif est appliqué à la tôle en ligne juste avant le profilage. Le DRIPSTOP parvient donc sur le chantier immédiatement après avoir été appliqué. Le feutre résiste au vieillissement et offre aussi une couche supplémentaire de protection aux toitures métalliques.

Avantages

Pour l’utilisateur final

Pour les constructeurs

Pour les Profileurs

Applications

Fournisseur mondial

Des centaines de millions de mètres carrés de DRIP STOP régulateur de condensation sont diffusées dans le monde entier. DR!PSTOP a été testé dans toutes les conditions climatiques: De la Scandinavie/Sibérie aux Îles grecques et de l’Amérique du Nord à l’Amérique du Sud.

Les qualités techniques de notre produit

Controlling Condensation

When the temperature and humidityconditions reach the dew point, moisture condenses on the undersideof the uninsulated metal roof. If there is a lot of condensation,drops of water form and start to fall causing damage to the contentsbelow. The traditional method for dealing with condensation is to try and insulate the roof so that the temperature on the panel never reaches the dew point.

The DR!PSTOP solution

The roof panel with DRIP STOP anti-condensation felt provides a medium for trapping this moisture in the specially designed pockets formed in the membrane. DRIPSTOP holds that moisture until conditions go back below the dew point and it is released back into the air in the form of normal humidity.

Condensation in a building

DRIPSTOP anticondensation felt is self adhesive, and is applied to the metal panel in the roll forming process. As a result, DRIP STOP arrives at the building site already in place and set to be installed with the roofing panels immediately. The membrane is resistant to aging, and also provides an additional layer of protection for your metal roof.

DRIPSTOP is a name that you can trust. Years of experiences have helped us to develop an excellent product.

DRIP STOP can be used in virtually any environment (structure) where condensation is a problem.

Advantages

For End Users

For Constructors

For Roll Formers (Profilers)

Some areas of use

Global Supplier

Hundreds of millions of square feet of DR!P STOP condensation protection are in place worldwide. DR!PSTOP has been in every climate condition from Scandinavia/Siberia down to the Greek Isles and South America.

Technical strengths of our product